You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive chain coming is a SHAME TIME for Steem.

in #steem4 years ago

I would talk with my shareholders to ask why they froze those funds and how I could get them unfrozen.

I wouldn't attack my shareholders, make my employees resign, lie about the shareholders, refuse to talk to shareholders except occasionally, and after I've finished talking to them politely attack them publicly 5 minutes later. I also wouldn't pay people to pretend to be shareholders or censor what the shareholders say if I don't like it.

"His purpose is to improve the Steem's value and then he can earn more money." well, the creation in Hive showed that he unfortunately failed in that aspect. I mean, he's been the best marketing for Hive recently lol

Sort:  

If talking is useful, the top witnesses won't lock the account.

Why did top witnesses think talking is no more useful? Let me tell you the reason. The reason is that Justing touches their cheese not the community's benefit.

I don't think everything you heared about Justing is true.

In this incident, the emotions of most people were stirred up by the top witnesses. People lost their mind.

We're adults, not kids. If you think Hive is getting a good marketing recently, you are too naive. Fork is not a win-win thing. It's a lose-lose thing. It's like Brexit. No one will win in the future.

Time will prove it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65