You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#7 - STAGE ONE FIGHT

in #steem6 years ago

Tim Ross the Paint Wizard Boss

Tim Ross Icon small.jpg
wakes up and looks forward to seeing what new friends we can make this IBT! As he begins to look for the others... he hears this mean thing being said to him.

This sea creature doesn't seem to be too friendly and this isn't the first time somebody wanted to me harm that ultimately submitted to my friendship.

Timmy tries to explain to the creature that the BOSS is just trying to be controlling and that's why he is trying to get you to kill all the heroes. Your BOSS thinks you won't/can't

Sort:  

You have all 3 life points and are starting a new Stage:

TIP: If you win against the stage foe on this life, you win an extra Steem prize at post payout

This conversation didn't appear to go so well... must be a Failure to Communicate!? Let me see if I can remember any of my Atlantean from grade school.....

Please transfer at least 0.010 Steem or equal SBD to @wizardzap with exact spelling memo: for ibt6
Tip: This items extra hit points will be added to your attack score

@lordnigel ... not the bots fault, I gave an extra tip and didn't write the proper IBT memo. My bad. Let me know when to hit LuckyDip one more time to continue!
Thanks mate!

try again when ready mate, if it doesn't work I will return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78