You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Double Dolphin in the Steem ocean!

in #steem5 years ago

Nice, massive power up! I also crossed 10k just recently on #spud!

I haven't contributed much to the #newsteem yet but so far I really like what I see.

You have been curating so that means you've contributed even if you haven't posted a lot.

Sort:  

Congratulations! It's great to here that other Steemians power up as well!

Oh, yes, you're right! I didn't look at it from this perspective :)

Congratulations! It's great to here that other Steemians power up as well!

Yeah, I'm seeing people powering up left and right - some of whom had been pessimistic about Steem before the economical improvements. It is not #newsteem without a reason :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86