You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years on Steem - Learning While Earning

in #steem5 years ago

Congratz on 2 years, mate!

I agree with the undervalued benefits – one of them for me was getting deeper into photography, because my friend donated his DSLR to me, because he knew I do some blogging here on Steem. Had Steem not been there, I still most likely would be taking pictures with my phone only.

Sort:  

Hi @celestal

Yes, there is always more than meets the eye for the benefits of steem, when we dig a little deeper.

And when we compare to all those activities, pre-steem, at best they're the same but allways without any rewards. Despite some of my misgivings and criticism, I still rate steem as the best online community I've enter been involved with 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95