You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is not Steem: decentralized confusion and messy success

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

You could even combine the two of them if naked people reading Latin is what gets you off.

Haha, we found the ultimate niche.

Like you said, I think people will learn eventually when the word of mouth spreads enough, and Steemit Inc's role will diminish by time, but until that day comes, it will be #blamened :P Hey, at least he ate my dried fruit, can't be that bad of a guy, right?

Sort:  

I don't think he is so bad, people want him to live up to their expectations though. Screw that.

Ah, we love our expectations. The only thing we can expect with certainty is death, so why not be like "okay, I'm gonna die for certain, so whatever happens, as long as it doesn't lead to my premature death, it's good"? :D

"okay, I'm gonna die for certain, so whatever happens, as long as it doesn't lead to my premature death, it's good"?

or terrible injury where one feels compelled to watch pay for and watch Joe videos on a loop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60