You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rambling Thoughts on Steem Stuff

in #steem6 years ago

@yabapmatt it is interesting you mention sbd. I was wondering if I should convert all my liquid steem to sbd to avoid loss? I just converted 200 sbd to steem last week lol but now i'm wondering if I should take my steem and put back into sbd. I think I have around 800 steem. Interested to know your thoughts on that. I'm also looking to put in 1000 fiat into steem but don't know when to pull the trigger

Sort:  

In my opinion, and totally not financial advice, is that you should HODL the STEEM that you have and buy more if you're bullish on it for the future. If you have some fiat that you want to try for a nice short-term profit on, SBD provides a good opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97