You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APRENDE A USAR STEEMIT (LEARN TO USE STEEMIT) - 2 - STEEM/power/dollar

in #steem6 years ago

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Sort:  

I also followed you, that's sound great!
Support between steemitians is what could make Steemit the best :)
I have just read your Amsterdam's post and it is amazing, restimiting it :)
( i wish i go to Amsterdam soon)

Upvoted you thanks for voting @aftabkhan123 follow me to get a guranteed free upvote just send a url link of your post to get upvoted thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63