You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Age Of Abundance: Blockchain Connecting Us All

in #steem6 years ago

I have been following with great interest your subject referred to the abundance, and to the schemes of scarcity with which we handle, and I find it very interesting.
Also this of the blockchain and the idea of ​​a fractal, I wonder what will happen to the children of my country, Venezuela, who day after day hear saying "there is not" and they are getting used to the idea of scarcity, I would like to have a strategy to teach how to live in abundance even in the midst of critical situations.
Certainly as many do not understand how we could live without these advances in communication, internet for example, the same will happen, with the blockchain once everyone gets used to it.
I would have loved to be a part of the people who would use the blockchain in education, to evaluate this paradigm would be the most open and reliable.
Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98