You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] HODL or bail?

in #steem5 years ago

I think if you bail you either a noob, need the money or you're hella impatient. Try investing your shit fiat money in stocks and see if it's going to make you any returns like this can, go ahead lol. If people have weak hands, by all means, go ahead but remember I'll be the one wrecking you when you FOMO and buy-in at ATH and I'm dumping my bags like an absolute gentleman lol and then buying it back later

I look at my portfolio in Satoshi value and as long as I keep getting more of that than I had before I am totally fine

Sort:  

Correct. But still, there will be a point I liquidate some for fiat. In the end, they're just a financial trading assets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81