You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging About What You Want To Focus On Or Just Maximizing Profits?

in #steem6 years ago

You raise some good points. I wouldn't say I view you as the guy who's just talking drama or scam busting. Though I can respect the strong stance you have taken because many are not doing so. It is true that I can put a lot of time into a post and not make much. Conversely the photo contests I participate in make more. On the other hand still, the post I made the most money on ever was 2 weeks after I joined steemit back in June and wrote a passioned blog about the death penalty in Texas and made $300 on it. So it really is hard to pinpoint.

Sort:  

Yeah it is all over the place for what gets good payouts to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63