7~5~18 night vision

in #steem6 years ago


around 4pmish I took a little siesta on the couch due to sitting in the hot sun for a couple of hours. I had a vision of a young white male early 20's. He was Wearing a hat, sunglasses, a short sleeve buton up shirt with a collar... it had designs on it.Very casual , with pair of shorts I believe. They may have been long pants, I cannot recall. He had brown hair, beard and mustache . Not groomed very well but not untamed in appearance. He was definitely untamed on impulse & brain power as had a rifle of some type of long barrel gun and he was "aiming" to use it on some people. He was very happy with himself with his intent, and his gate was rushed. Excited even. He is/was/will be on a mission.

Image: Goodbye Darkness


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.psychicmaelstrom.com/7518-night-vision/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69