You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ July 14th, 2022 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge Communities for Season 3

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

Wow this is great. A big congratulations to my lovely community @steemkidss and the other selected communities. This is really good news to us

All the weekly winners and overall Season 3 winners, as well as the community announcement posts, will receive extra prize votes from

It seems not all communities gave out results for their season2 overall winner's(particularly 2 communities). I hope they do that soon before season3 kickstart

Sort:  

Congratulations to us all dear

Congratulations to Steem Kids Community and my best friend @ngoenyi - Happy working.

Thanks a lot by friend. You have always wished me well on this. It is a wish come true. I appreciate you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60