Chitty's twitter Feed: I only buy crypto when its high!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

ok, is that time of the month when I wonder if I should buy a shit ton of #steem ... I usually don't and then the price goes up, so if you want to hedge my Karma just buy some! 😂

#storyofmylife #share2steem #cryptocurrency #ionlybuycryptowhenitshigh



Chitty


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You got a 71.64% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @hcf27!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

I got similar Karma, but is happening when I want to sell crypto. I wait for the right moment and after I sell, the price jumps with 3-4%. After that, just want to smash my head somewhere. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87