Sort:  

Everyone is worried. no one knows, I am not going to tell you either way :D

That's the question isn't it? I have to believe that the prices will come back up and that they will do this through an increase in users. At the moment we have 60k active users..... that is nothing. If we have 600k active users and all holding some amount of steem think of the demand that will place on the price. Hopefully we will see more apps coming online before Xmas like actifit that have the potential to bring on their own users. That is where the future lies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Snap!

Having bought most of my steem at a higher btc price than it is now, it almost seems a shame not to buy more of it now it's even cheaper!

Personally though, I'm not going to invest more than 5% of my TNW in steem atm - too risky for me.

If it does 10* at 5000SP.... that's a $40K ish account - still pretty good if you ask me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88