You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #10

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @paulag, I can see how big I grew through this league and congraduations to @phoenixwren and @chekohler. Couldn't wait to see the minnow power league. Both of you (@steemcommunity) are amazing with the leagues.

Sort:  

hi @cicisaja and nice of you to stop by. we are working really hard to promote engagement and growth. its amazing to see all the participants

I learned a LOT from engagement and I can say that almost all of my growth all this time because of that, the leagues play a big role in my experience on Steemit, but some people still said I'm a bit stupid for stopping self-vote 😂 but engagement league show me what I got, I love the green and blue arrow on other post rather than my own.

self voting is rather subjective. Some people agree and some people disagree. Although I do not self vote, I did at one time. I think for smaller accounts, a self vote on a good post is okay, but like 10 self votes is a bit much

but like 10 self votes is a bit much

hahahha, never find one like that before, but I think the reason must be something connected to the investment they made on steem or something like have no time for engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59