Sort:  

The price doesn't mean much. There's lots more happening than when Steem was at $8. Steemit Inc seem to of got their act together. They cut costs, added revenue from advertising and hopefully wont have to keep selling as much Steem as they have been. @steemmonsters is great and they don't even have an app yet. I see huge potential there. Steem Engine is doing well and is a good trading platform https://steem-engine.com/. @partiko is better than any app that was around when I first joined. I use @actifit every day. There's still a bunch of big whales here and they don't get scared by low prices. It could all go to zero, all cryptocurrency is high risk and none of us should use money we can't afford to lose. I just think the potential rewards make that risk worth taking. Most of us buy high and sell low. Maybe I'll buy low and get nothing this time but YOLO, so I'll give it a go :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Yep... But I'll still be here interacting and making new friends. Will you?

So, all the witnesses will be gone!?
Cannot imagine that situation unless there was a world war!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33