Sort:  

Ġea iċ understande and sprece Ænglisc c:
(Well of course not perfect)
It's easy for a german to learn and speak it since it's a mix of old "german" dialects...Maybe i had the advantage of knowing already 5 languages and how the process works...But it's anyway dedication...But the funny thing is that sometimes old english is that similar to modern german,that i am using it even to friends who don't know it because they get the meaning :D

That's impressive that you can speak 5 languages! In my country I speak two languages, English and Afrikaans and we have 9 other official languages, but they are black African languages (Zulu, Xhosa, Tswana etc) and I only know very little vernacular

BTW @sodack remember to upvote all of your own posts! And thank you for upvoting mine :)

9 other official languages? This is amazing-
Why upvoting my own posts,what does that do?

Yes we have 11 official national languages. A lot of them are similar though..much like Afrikaans and Dutch.

Upvoting is good I believe because it allows for better profile and can also turn bigger return in $. That's why I upvote my own and also all your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67