You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problems associated with being a newbie on steemit and possible solutions

in #steem6 years ago

I think the key is to write about what you enjoy and to look for like minded people. I think the problem people have is they want to make good money but are afraid to say it!
The reallity is in this day and age not everyone wants to read deep or interesting stuff! They want their information fast and memes do that for them looool.

Just do the thing you want and in time you will find the people that appreciate what you do and vice versa 😊

I love art and Graffiti so I mainly stick to that and write about other things now and again. I'm not that big in to the topics that seem to make the big money on here and I'm not going to fake it to chase the paper.

Its all about what you are comfortable with!
I'd like to be one of the people that add a some decent content to the platform. (Do make note that there are some people doing that now and making good money also)
And not saying I dont and wont post a funny every now and then.
Its your platform as much as others so try and adjust things to your settings 😉👊🏽

Sort:  

Wow this is truly ravishing...and concise you actually said what I was thinking and more...thanks alot bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19