You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #stewardsofgondor - Is it time to pay it forward? + Weekly stats update

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you @fulltimegeek and all the stewards! I certainly noticed a difference in my post earnings! Together with the price of Steem and sbd this is all quite unbelievable.

I'm even floored that my own upvote is worth $.55 right now, when it was $.12 just two weeks or so ago. I made a commitment to post more, power up more etc etc in order to "one day" get to a $1 upvote. And now I'm half way there, only two weeks later. Crazy. I hope the Steem price stays where it is (or continues to go up :)). It's way more fun when you can make (and notice) such a difference here!

Sort:  

😁

Golden times for Steemit, the stewards, and the many accounts they have reached!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47