You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemhunt Is Showing Me The Incredible Future Of The STEEM Blockchain. It Will Be HUGE!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

You really are the most cheerful and optimistic-about-STEEM person in my feed :) Everytime I feel a little “meh” about Steemit, I just need to read one of your posts :)

I still didn’t really look into Steemhunt. I’d actually prefer if I could opt out of seeing those Steemhunt posts in my feed. And I thought you earn Steem there just like here on Steemit. But if understand you correctly there’s a little more to it?

In any case, I’m looking forward to the tokenization of the future!

Sort:  

I agree @connecteconomy - there is lots of negativity on Steemit for some reason - lets focus on the positives because the future is pretty bright!

They set up the wallet system to start paying in Hunt. Of course, it is a non-released token so there is no spending it now. The payouts are not tied to the SMT protocol nor to STEEM at this time (obviously since it wasnt released yet). They will ultimately have a STEEM based wallet system that is tied to the decentralized exchange and paired with STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99