Help please - being asked for keychain password

in #steem5 years ago

Hey everyone,

Can anyone help me please! Recently trying to login to dapps (on my phone) i get asked to login via steemconect, but then get taken to a keychain login page and asked for my keychain password which i have no idea what it is.

This happens for me for peakmonsters, dlike and now dpoll... thanks!

pexels-photo-271265.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey @conradt. Try visiting https://steem-engine.com and login via required steemit password, as you progress to steemconnect, you'd see a page that would require you to set your keychain password and I believe there should be an option for forgot password if you had set it before and forgot. I hope this helps

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant will try thanks alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97