You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get more followers in steemit?

in #steem5 years ago
The success rate of that is unknown
It might actually be higher than we think - these people work on numbers - begging for a follower might be successful 1/100 times but they arent the kind of followers you really want.

How are you finding musing? I am loving it, and getting some good upvotes too :)

Sort:  

I like @musing. I took a long break from it when the whole SDL thing broke out. Now, I am just enjoying giving the blockchain a piece of my mind.

Yeah I enjoy it too - so many interesting thought provoking questions to answer. And Musing are pretty generous with the votes whihc is helping to grow my account alot quicker :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67