You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Maximalists are driving regular users away from Steem - Quality is overrated - Stop demanding it! -

in #steem6 years ago

Not everyone here has the same goal anyway.. some dont really care about creating quality and just want to have fun and meet people. Creating 'quality' is difficult anyway and takes alot of time.

I like the mix of long and short posts here along with Dtube, Dmania etc

Sort:  

Yep. The whole Steem ecosystem in general is shifting from long articles to short blog posts or dapp posts. Some users just have a hard time adapting.

Y, dtube is a great source of content. Especially if you are into real news and crypto.

That said, I do like short to medium length posts but if the article is good I would read through it no matter how long it is.

I havent explored Dtube too much yet, but now I have time I might explore it a bit more!

I find some people think quality is all about the length, but sometimes less is better!

Dtube has great potential. I can't wait to finally start producing content for it. It's been a long time now since I first wanted to join and I think I finally will, soon enouh.

Quality is, at least imo, something completely unrelated with length. It's something much more than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61