You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have 35 Whales, 285 Orcas, 1788 Dolpins and 8823 Minnows

in #steem6 years ago
Telling Redfish and Minnows to seek whale and dolphin votes is simply bad advice.
ITs also frustrating to see all the time on comments! Wonder who thought that is was good advice in the first place?

I tend to think its just best to focus on the community and engaing with people that actually produce content that you find interesting, fun or thought provoking!

Sort:  

Exactly... Not sure who thought it was a good idea, but it creates frustration. Of those accounts, not that many are curating anyway.

I used to do this before. I got the hang of knowing where to push buttons. It gave me lots of results and let me grow quickly to where I am now from 0, but I got bored after a few months. Now I'm earning in other ways, but I do think that it's possible if you're smart about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84