The Rise and Rise of STEEM!

in #steem8 years ago

CHOOOO!! CHOOOO!!

Holy Shit STEEM! I only found out about this place 3 days ago! I am a long-time fan, and miner of bitcoin. When I first found out about bitcoin I was so excited about this new invention that I would literally lay awake at night thinking about it, obsessing, dreaming! I felt more alive than I had felt in a decade. I started mining in the early days using AMD graphics cards, and to watch bitcoin explode was AMAZING. In the last 3 days I have had deja-vu-on-steroids. I found myself up until 5:00am researching this new blockchain technology called STEEM. This kind of excitement hasn't happened since the early days of my bitcoin obsession. Once I came to the realization that this was going to be huge, I made my move. Believe me, it takes a lot to separate me from my bitcoin, but STEEM did it. My Steam Power has already doubled in value, but you won't see me powering down anytime soon. I decided that I would try to enlighten my fellow Steemers with conspiracy related posts, since I also have a passion for knowing the truth about our world. You can see my introduction here:
https://steemit.com/freemasons/@conspiracy-guy/are-you-ready-to-know-the-truth
I realize that this type of content may not reap the most rewards, but I feel like there will still be a place for my posts. Also, now that I have more Steem Power, I plan on curating content in this area like the little STEEM engine that could. This is going to be a wild ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64