The Steem Dream May the 4th be with you!

in #steem6 years ago

download.png
All Prices in this Article will be in Cad not Usd

So as of writing this Steem is Currently at 4.99 had a low of 4.89 and a High of 5.22 Cad

SBD on the other hand is sitting at 4.35 had a low of 4.16 and a High of 4.57 Cad

So a little bit of a dip today, but again nothing to run home about just yet. But there is a small thing I have noticed this week, but it might not be a big deal. I noticed that a few of the bigger players on the Steem Platform have began doing a bit of a power down. I'm not sure if there is a way of checking how much is being powered up versus being powered down, but I would be curious if there was a method of doing this. If I could figure it out, it would probably put my mind at ease a bit. Steem works best when people are in it for the long haul and convince others to join. But I believe without a real world application it can only go so far, and if this is the point in which it plateaus well, I guess everyone will be running. Hope this isn't the case, I have a decent amount invested and don't plan on running any time soon.

Sort:  

This is definitely not the end of steem. We haven't even entered the bloom years yet. You're right about users, most people still carry the cash and grab mentality. If we keep that up steemstem won't have a future

excellent contribution I like very much continue like this, greetings

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69