You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Fi ... The Best Wireless Provider ... Ever?? Let's Discuss.

in #steem5 years ago

I am not entirely sure if Google can be trusted. What happened if you get banned from Google and YouTube? would you also get banned from their wireless service too? Desktop 26-10-2018 7-17-48 PM-565.png

Sort:  

ha... that is TOO real.
But, what alternatives do we have?? I am not yet aware of a decentralized cell provider.

I acknowledge that most big business will take my data against my will and sell it to others ... but at least google does it will offering a service that I find valuable. And steve jobs went and died so apples kinda lame now.

but for real ... do you have any suggestions for potential alternatives?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47