You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 Year STEEM Journey : From Start to End

in #steem6 years ago

Well written summary buggedout !

You pretty much sum up where I'm standing myself on Steemit, I really enjoy it a lot but can't say I'm that confident because there are just too many flaws and exploits in the entire system I don't see solutions for. I have been spending way too much time on it trying to get something going which kept me away from much more efficient ways to earn a living and build a passive income over time. I'm nearly a year here and I do plan to stick around because the benefits of having a personal blog aside from the monetary rewards are definitely there. It really helps stay sharp handicapping the Belgian League and makes a difference also having a blog to track my personal development which really works highly motivating and takes up an acceptable amount of my time daily.

Good Luck !

Sort:  

It's a pity your on the other side of the world, involved with another sport that I know nothing about - because otherwise I think we are very much like minds. It's a shame we can only seem to compare notes at a very high level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87