STEEM dreams of financial freedom, and a comment from Ned, CEO of Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


2001 - I was earning over $250,000 per month with about $50,000 per month in web hosting and advertising cost. I started a record label called Nuff Nuff Music, and a promotion company. All the music and promotion business was handled by my friends from “back in the days”. It was my way of helping them out. We went Sky Diving.

I told my story to one of my advertisers on the phone, and he told me he booked people on the Oprah and wanted to get me on it. He asked me to make a video about my story. I made the video but decided not to send it. I was doing very well with very little work, I was satisfied and was afraid all the attention would hurt my business. I called the video How I Made My Millions. .... Craig :)


@craig-grant/steem-tshirt-on-amazon
dsa.png


Yuliana (341) - Copy.jpg

follow @yuliana


$$$ freedom @ youtube.com/playlist/craig.bitcon


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

straight hustling baby.. crypto earning familia .. NICE...

He keeps using is girlfriend photos and milk it until he can.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@cryptofinancial/bad-people-in-crypto

This was an amusing post from someone I've never met.

Upvoted! =)

Feel free to take that upvote back and give it to the guy who posted it, if you click on it, you'll go to his original post.

I believe in rewarding original content.

"Illuminati" Craig. That's the word on the cup. Great video. So calm and patient, just waiting for the right time to make a move. Following your flow. Being patient.

that is incredible money. good job

@craig-grant is a hustler that is for sure...Im trying to stack my bread like him!

Take some notes STEEMIANS.

Well you have been an inspiration to the whole Steemit community. You must have worked hard in your early years and still you are working your ass off and for the same you're earning handsomely. It's a message to all of the steemers who just want to get success overnight. There's no such thing as overnight success, if you want success you have to work your ass off and doing the same thing over and over again.
This I learned from you @craig-grant . Thanks for Inspiring us .

That's good news you guys might be moving on from the bounce house business, it's extra money but not as good a crypto internet money and the time you'll save will be way worth it. You guys are going to be a crypto family and soon the boys will be in it make their own crypto money too haha.

Your story is really very inspiring, you are on your way of repeating your 2001 earnings now in 2017. True leaders never quit and always trust in themselves, you have that quality ....

@craig-grant is a really blessed man but he doesnt brag about it.

Good job sarcasm doesn't work textually ;-)

@jimbobbill i wouldnt dissrespect craig like dat
i really meant it

LOL, I love Craig, but all he does is brag about it.

@craig-grant
"Illuminati"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65