My trip to the first Ukrainian-Belarusian STEEM Meetup #1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

342343.png

Less than a day before I go to one of my most distant travels. I will go to the city of Uzhhorod, Transcarpathian region of Ukraine. It is here that the first Mitap of the Ukrainian-Belarusian community will be held.

Осталось меньше суток, до того момента как я отправлюсь в одно из самых дальних своих путешествий. Я отправлюсь в город Ужгород, Закарпатской области Украина. Именно здесь состоится первый митап Украинско-Белорусского сообщества.

U5dtUebJYLqm9dURqcS7rUEU8ndackV_1680x8400.jpg

In order to get to this meeting, I have to travel about 1000 km. I confess honestly, I'm a little worried. I'm sure I'll have a great time. I want to thank the organizers - @sokoloffa and @ artem-sokoloff, who agreed to accept all members of our community.

Для того, что бы мне попасть на эту встречу, мне предстоит проехать около 1000 км. признаюсь честно, я немного волнуюсь. Я уверен, что я отлично проведу время. Хочу поблагодарить организаторов - @sokoloffa и @artem-sokoloff, которые согласились принять всех членов нашего сообщества.

Do you want to visit us? Always please, just follow the link - https://discord.gg/Q72cZD

Хотите к нам? Всегда пожалуйста, просто перейдите по ссылке - https://discord.gg/Q72cZD

It is because of this that my activity on Steem will be minimal. But, I need to learn to give myself time to rest, and this I will do.

Именно из-за этого моя активность на Steem будет минимальной. Но, мне надо учиться давать себе время на отдых, и этим я буду заниматься.

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

me alegra mucho, espero que disfrutes mucho tu viaje y que el evento sea un éxito.

Thanks for the comment, the trip was magnificent.

Урааааа)))))) Ми вже чекаємо на тебе)))) Гарної подорожі до нас))))

Дякую, подорож вийша на славу. Все завдяки Вам.

It's great to see you promoting Steem!

Thanks for the praise. It's very nice to see this.

Счастливо и благополучно доехать!

Хоть и поздно, но спасибо за теплые пожелания.

Удачи! И легкого пути!

Спасибо за пожелания, возможно, именно благодаря им все так и получилось.

You got a 28.57% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @cranium! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 5.09% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cranium!

You got a 1.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cranium!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62