You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SCHOOL EP 4 - REPUTATION AND HOW IT AFFECTS UPVOTES

in #steem6 years ago

I completely agree with the comment you have made in regards to the quality of posting. I confess my posts are far from perfect something this year I should strive to better myself at but I read many things about tags and effectively using them, In your opinion do you think this is true, or is the following and connecting through curation a natural evolvement in the steemit journey.
Of course if you think tags are important and how to use them, I would love to watch you do a video about them??

Sort:  

Choosing the right tags is important, I create a video+post about it soon.
Following increases with the quality of your posts and how often you are in trending.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75