You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am 100% Powering Up On My Posts Rewards

in #steem5 years ago

You have been holding onto your steem for such a long time. I think you give a lot of people hope. Thanks for bringing a positive message and showing others what a good role-model for steem really looks like in spirit.

There are three categories of people I find here still. Those who will say or do anything to make money here. I call them the schemers. Those who get nasty when they stop making as much money as they used to, or as much as other people make. They are the drama makers. The last is those who are less tempted by greed, and are able to stay positive and real in their content and communications without need for schemes and drama. We usually just call the third group friends.

It would be nice if things flip back up to the levels of the past. I would like to see some of the friends I made along the way be able to find themselves in a better situation thanks to the help I contributed.

Sort:  

I just see steem like the "real world" but unlike the real world the people here are somewhat empowered to change lives @creativetruth and like the real world it also has some bright sides that we can look upon as well and I choose to look at that side most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67