You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S GET STEEM ON NETCOINS CRYPTO EXCHANGE

in #steem6 years ago

This is fantastic, my friend!

How can we make this article of yours go viral? It really needs to hit the trending pages.

I have upvoted and re-Steemed your article, and am working on one of my own to support the effort...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thanks man - that is fantastic - much appreciated. Maybe we should have chosen one to go viral out of the 30 that might have been produced in last 18 hours!! I will look out for your post....

Sounds good!

I'm trying to get my article done, but yes...Let's look for the tag and then promote the article that might serve as the best lightning rod to get STEEM to the top of the heap. ;)

OK, my post is up:

STEEM On Netcoins Contest: EVERYbody Wins! Details Inside...

Let me know what you think! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63