STEEM On the RISE: Have You Voted? Posted? Lobbied?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

"Winning is everything. The only ones who remember you when you come second are your wife and your dog."
- Damon Hill -


Wow!

Just in the last couple of hours, since I learned from @cryptocurator about and posted on the Netcoins contest, STEEM has moved up from 11th place to 7th 6th place!

Thank you to everyone who has "thrown their hat into the ring" and taken action on this. If we all pull together, both with daily votes and with "spreading the word" to all our followers, I have a lot of confidence that we can push this over the top.

Here's the contest address:

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

But, for complete "how-to" details,

please read my post about this great opportunity for STEEM... There you will find the simple steps you can take to help make this happen.

Table of Contents

STEEM On the RISE: CLICK the Image Above!
Image courtesy of francousqui

There's one more thing you can do.

Do you know any influencers on Steemit? Do you support your 30 Steemit witnesses by voting for them? Who better to spread the word about this opportunity than the whales and witnesses who command the attention of thousands of Steemit followers every day?

Have a look at this message that I shared with each and every one of the Steemit witnesses I support. BTW, I have been supporting @gtg, our #1 Steemit witness, ever since I discovered just how much he does for Steemit and how responsive he is, even to folk who don't support him.


Hello @gtg,

You are one of my Steemit witnesses, and as such I hope you'll pardon this off-topic contact.

I'm here to inform you of a fantastic opportunity to promote STEEM.

Please check out the information in my article:

STEEM On Netcoins Contest: EVERYbody Wins!

I'm not looking for your vote or reSteem...

I am asking you to take action to promote this!
It seems clear to me that it will benefit the entire Steemit community.

Thank you in advance for your consideration!


Won't you take a few minutes to—in your own words—contact your 30 Steemit witnesses, along with any Steemit "movers and shakers," to help spread the word?

If I may offer one more suggestion:

Urge your witness/influencer to write their own posts about this contest.

Why? Well, it seems fairly obvious to me that more of their followers will read and respond to a post by one of their favorite authors than to a post from "a nobody" like @creatr.

Fellow Steemian,

this contest is a unique opportunity for STEEM. Our blockchain is in the top three when it comes to activity—you can see this at http://blocktivity.info—wouldn't it be great if it were among the top three in price?

I see a potential for great returns on some small and simple actions, if only we can enlist enough of our members to take those small, simple, daily actions.

Ready? Set... GO for the WIN in the Netcoins contest!


~FIN~


Note: If you're reading this after the payout window has closed,
you can still reward it: CLICK HERE.



Table of Contents

Bonus cute puppy...
Image courtesy of Chiemsee2016


P.S. If you have an "in" with anybody at Steemit, Inc. - Would you please ask them to get rid of these damn, extremely annoying "off-website" arrow/boxes? The have, overnight, made Steemit ugly. There are much better solutions.


For an extensive collection of stories,
please check out our Library Stories Shelf - CLICK below:


Table of Contents


Table of Contents


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr
CONTACT US - Will Exchange for Steem


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

I'm easily forgotten on here and at home Lol. I'll check it out. :)

Wouldn't it be nice for the value of all of our STEEM to go to the moon?

We need positive exposure via outfits like Netcoins to help make that happen...

😄😇😄

@creatr

This is one way of giving it a good push
Resteeming both your posts :)

Thanks, but don't forget; your followers love you, not me... ;)

So they may want to hear it straight from you, too! ;)

Asking my friends to vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good on 'ya! :D

Thanks for sharing the info c! I voted and will continue to do so😊

Thanks, my friend! <3

We rose fast in the rankings from the start, but we're starting to waffle...

Need to get the word and the vote out! :D

Steem May not take the top spot if we don't act fast. With our. Numbers here we should be leading the others with great margin but it seems that may not happen until we take action. Digitalsports is leading STEEM with over a thousand vote. I just voted and I intend doing it every day. All steemians should take part in this.

I could not agree more.

This is one of those efforts where there is definitely strength in numbers.

I think Steemit has the numbers, and just needs a "rallying cry" to get as many of us moving as possible!

voted! thanks for posting

Thanks for taking action! :D

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Very cool to know about this!

Yeah,

Would be great to see STEEM available over the counter at local stores!

Well that was some positive Monday morning news! :D A good start to the week for sure :)

Oh and PS. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the resteem which was how I spotted this.

Glad to have you on board.

Thanks for letting me know that @surpassinggoogle resteemed this... :D

Terrific!

Thanks for helping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95