You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steemians were GOT characters who is who n would u have them killed sooner?

in #steem5 years ago

LOL! I'll be the first to admit not knowing a ton about GOT anymore, so while I love the reasoning for why you included me in this little roundup, I'm going to have to think a little more on the whole "badass red spooky lady aesthetic" versus "quite literally shit out a demon" 😂

But, point taken on the lurking- I spend most of my life working on Steem stuff away from posting, but having you perceive me as lurky is telling. I will work on it! (with like, 99% less murder death kill sex magic, promise 🤞)

Sort:  

It was a dangerous yet well intended post I couldn’t leave you out of... Thanks for lurking in and proving to be a three strikes I’m out on the ladies of steem I cast having no time for GOTs...

There has been only good behavior and some giggles which isn’t very steemesque or thronsey. No dramatic slandering from this absurd attempt to stir the pot and show some appreciation to the steem heroines. I’ve got my 🤞🏽 for death magic sex...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88