STEEM is Getting CRUSHED. $1.80 and Falling.

in #steem6 years ago

Well, day in and day out we all continue to watch our wallets evaporate. What can we do to save our beloved Steem. One thing I'm currently doing is transferring my Steem to Binance and trading it for TetherUSD. Once everything smooths out with the crypto world I plan on re-purchasing my Steem and moving it back to Steemit.

All we can do is watch. Unfortunately most of us have our Steem tied up in Steem Power so we really can't touch it unless we power down, and receive a percentage of our Steem every week. Any thoughts? Good Luck you all. Hang tight. Steemit has a bright future and will return once again to its glory. If only there was a way for crypto to disconnect with Bitcoin.

Cheers all.

Steem-network.jpg
(image from google imaging under the subject: Steemit)

Sort:  

Yes, this hurts to see. I really don’t want to power down. I was only hoping to power down to buy a lambo

Then don't power down lol. R u a hodler? Or is the temptation to trade too much?

I started powering down a few weeks ago. Moved it to binance to trade. Its been a nightmare with cryptos going down. I'll just stay in tether. If steem goes another 20% down I'm buying back my steem for sure.

@exyle has mentioned that if we get STEEM back to $1.00 or less that he is going to buy STEEM again. I think I may wait to see if it gets down there too...............

I'll be buying hand over fist. The good thing with steem being so low, you will receive bigger steem payouts at the end of the 7 day period for your posts.

Never thought of it that way!!

I still believe in Steem very much I'm sure the price will go up soon

very good post Boss

nice post..

Congratulations !!!

Your Post, In The Top 10 Postings, on March 20, 2018, according to our version.
Look at :
#9 Best 10 Post , March 20, 2018

Hopefully my Little Help and Support can be useful for you.

The post above is the best post that has followed the account @bolang321,
Greetings from me to all of you.

Hopefully You Include Person Who goes into #top10.

Continue to work, until the world recognizes the existence and

Regard

No it will be back in the run soonScreenshot_20180317-204724.png
Current suatus.its 1.8...

Hope you are not selling low and then buying high. :)
I'll just hodl.

Good Luck!

As long as more people keep selling their Steem and powering down the price will continue to drop. If you believe in Steem then just hold it and wait for the price to come back up - that's what i'm doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55