Yeah, we just powered up like 500 Steem. So what!? We ain't leavin' this platform, we in this shit 4 lyfe.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

619A6223.jpg

So there I was, hanging out in these dumb ass giant people's hands, playing them like I always do for a dope ass sleep spot, thinking about what to do, what to kill, what to eat, and where to sleep next. And it dawned on me . . . I got like 500 Steem laying around.

So I got like 500 Steem laying around, so what, right? I make that with 2 meows, a scratch, and half of a yawn. I was thinking about trading it out for some BTC so I could buy a new scratching post or a few more houses but was like "nahh, I gotta rep my homeland, the Steem blockchain."

So I powered it up, vested it like Mr. Rogers. This post is 100% Powered Up, too.

Why aren't you weak-handed-ass big-headed meat globs following my lead? Y'all broke or something? Or just don't know how to appropriately hustle to feed your kitties?! Trade that SBD to Steem on the internal market and power it up, control your piece of the pie! Don't make me come mark off your spot with some pee and make it mine . . . I can do that all day.

619A7356.jpg

I DID IT.

Also, I will leave you with a song that represents my current mood. Enjoy.

image.png

Sort:  

thinking about doing the same =) still deciding what to do....whether to
keep the liquid steem or power up...mmhh

Wow I think that my dad messed up and gave you too big of a vote.

Anyways you should definitely be powering it up. The more you have powered up, the more you can make!

that kitty is more popular than me :'(

It s look soft and cute.

Beautiful art work. So sweet cat photography

Great,,,,,,, post


Congratulations @crypt0-cats!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice sweet cat.I oive it

Good job @crypt0-cats .really very nice

Waooo,,, beautiful cats

Good post with rare and unique cats, is this cat your favorite animal ...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59