Ode to Steemit (or how to make a girl like you)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Love is.JPG

My Steemit story began in October 2017.
We did not hit it off right from the start.
Steem actually was kind of mean,
It's silent treatment cut straight through my heart.

I left him my number, I told him my name.
He would not call me, as if it's a game.

Days turned into weeks and weeks into months...
Forgetting my owner I asked him to dance.

Autumn leafs fell and I submitted again
He confirmed me not when spring rains came.

I'd given up all hope, I'd almost moved on;
When he wrote he likes me all my doubts were gone.

He confirmed me and now
We are going to be friends.
It worked out somehow,
Let's see the latest trends!

Sort:  

Hey @cryptasana, come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

You're welcome :) Just use the same nick so people can recognize you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82