You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Voting Power of Multiple Staked Tokens

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Just write spammy posts about the steemmonsters card market every day. And don't forget to include your actfit in there also--apparently that's the new thing to do. I saw one guy write a post about a house he wondered why was priced so high when on a walk for his actfit in the steemleo hash tag. You can't flag that kind of creativity. But if he starts doing that with every house on his walk every day there be a point where the novelty and creativity wears off a bit with me, lol.

Sort:  

Does the amount of distance your elven cutthroat travels to sneak another monster count towards an actifit post?

Haha, maybe. I think it depends on if your elven hits its' target or misses, the velocity of the object you throw or punch after your elven does his job or not, haha.

Ha ha, you made me laugh. :)
I found no more abandoned crazy expensive houses today, so no more reasons for that tag @cryptkeeper17. (check my blog)
In general I'm quite concern about this tag abuse, and will support any active measure against it.
I can live with this the first few, 2-3 days, as such "overtaging" probably was building more good that bad (more awareness, excitement, talks about this new great thing on steemit). But sure not in a long run.

I was suggesting last night on discord, to load @noleo4u with at least 0.5 mln VP, better yet 1 mln LEOs.
Just noticed it has now 250K LEO's.
Will see if this is enough.

Haha I certainly didn't come here to bust anyone's marbles in here @onealfa. Someone really has to mess with me to draw a flag. I am like the sports official who has an engagement scheduled right after the game. Play ball folks, just about anything goes unless you shame me into doing something because there is a superior level of flagrant apathy and ignorance going on. Like I said before-I enjoy the creativity! All the power to them, I actually want to see a vlog of someone legitimately doing a post that incorporates like 10-12 of these new alt chains. It will be like the one man band... like Coldplay here..

haha, genius!

Next week he'll investing in a bottle of water and discussing the extra value saved when buying 5 litres over 500ml.

I've been flagging with my mighty LEO stake this morning - Those 'my twitter feed' posts are annoying as is, even more so when they don't relate to investing at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81