Sort:  

cant power all that up. current server costs for the next 2 months, backup server to come and prizes. im hoping to put enough in saving to cover all these costs for 6 months, then i will start powering up again.

Woops I fully forgot about that.

I didn't realize that, but now I do I think you are trying to become a witness (not yet top20), which means that you don't earn anything at all as witness right now, correct?
But you do have some expenses.

no, we do produce blocks and earn a little from that, but we want to grow some SP in the witness account so we are not using these funds yet to cover the cost. That way we can support community accounts with upvotes from our witness account. So I guess you can say we have been investing in communities by not using these funds to pay for the servers and using it to give upvotes instead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88