You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Bottom is Close

in #steem6 years ago

$15 to $17 would be amazing.

@kingscrown claimed today that there no more than 29.000 unique users active on a daily basis on the plattform. what do you think about that? If so $15 seems quite impossible in the near future.

Sort:  

I do ZERO fundamental analysis. Until the chart breaks down, I'll look at $15. I get a lot of criticism for that, but it makes me money. I can give you 100's of stocks with shit fundamentals but incredible returns, because the market just believed in them for some reason. And, the price structure told the story. I have an MBA so it isn't as though I don't know how to do the research. It's just not how to win. This is almost 20 years of trading talking. Second, what if this fact is not true? Then it will mis guide. How do you know? Price is direct feedback.

Wait, are you really saying STEEM is going to hit $15? Or am I misunderstanding something? In the case of yes, when, in your opinion?

If I'm not mistaken, a fundamental premise of Eliot Wave Analysis is that while it may help you identify possible price targets, it doesn't tell you how long it may take to reach those levels. The time frame can be over days, weeks, months, years, etc. However, I'm not that knowledgeable about it so don't take my word for it.

ok -thx for your perspective.

How do I join this?

Do you mean the service at Elliott Wave Trader? Link is in the post above.

He means is going to reach soon 29000 followers.

Somehow cant pass this number, do we really have less than 29 000 real users? Other numbers ive been able to cross fast but 28800-29k looks like ages.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingscrown/small-steemit-updates

If wonder if it occurred to him, that 29k is the amount of users interested in his content? Why he thinks that this is the total amount of users is beyond me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86