You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What mobile app for Steem do you find the best?

in #steem5 years ago

Dear friend, @gandhibaba.

I greet you with great affection.

The applications for the Steem platform continue to grow. Every day we hear about a new release. Games applications are the order of the day.

I particularly continue to use the steemit interface. But it caught my attention when you say that you use eSteem.
Reviewing the advantages it offers, I see that it allows you to add multiple accounts. I think this can be a valuable feature. I will try to prove.

Thanks for sharing with us.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Hi buddy,

Glad you've learnt about the @esteemapp and like it. Good to hear from you after such a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87