You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem potential application stack are gigantic w/ SMTs, Communities & it's growing Dapp eco-system.

in #steem6 years ago

hi @hedge-x

It has been a while since I've hear from you so I decided to check your blog and see if you're still around.

I've noticed that you're not very active lately. having a break? or did you give up on Steemit? (hope not)

ps. your post is already a bit to old to upvote it. till the next time :)

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr,

I am active on Steem daily. I have not made any post recently. Only comments & resteem.

I am very longterm holder of Steem. I do not have any plans to abandon platform as Steem con't to improve experience. Looking for the launch of SMT's. I see many different communities and social media tokens are launching on Steem as we get closer to launch date.

I am very excited to see community grow.

Thank you for being so responsive @hedge-x
and sorry for such a late reply. just realized that I've missed your comment

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89