Sort:  

I'm one of those people who gets addicted to something very easily, no matter if its games, certain actions or anything else. Most of the time, I stay away from things that I feel like they could become an addiction. You won't find me playing Magic Dice, for example. The same for Steemslotgames. I took what I could get out of it, and now I'm staying far away from it.

For Steemmonsters... haha.. it is already too late.
But a game like Drugwars... I'm 'playing' for a couple of days now, and I don't see myself getting addicted to it soon. Maybe because I still don't really get it,lol

I play many games than more 1000 kinds.
But them is not let me to addictive,
Because I am easy to get tired by play.
Drugwars is not addictive , because it only need click 1 time every 2~3 day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58