Hey Family I am going to be revamping my blog.

in #steem6 years ago

Hey guys so I am in the process of revamping my blog and importing my youtube content onto #dtube.

So you will see move video post in the short term as I have a ton of content to port over. I also am taking a new approach in the way that I share the love with Upvotes. I am going to make my best attempt to respond to every comment left, and the higher the quality of comments the higher my upvote will be.

I really want to build a learning and entertaining environment but that starts with the interactions that you all provide. I hope we can all learn from each other and make this platform all that is could be.

If you haven't already please follow me @crypto2crypto

0*eFs5ImPahElwnGp9.png

Sort:  

I think it's great that you'll be moving your videos here brother. I can only imagine how much you've already done in the past and how long and what an arduous task this will be for you. I personally appreciate the effort because I know how much it will help our community. So thank you so much for that. And then also, as far as how you're changing out things at your blog to be learning and entertaining and especially about it being interactive... I think that's great. I personally love interacting with everybody. I love meeting new people and helping those in need. As I've said before, it's the whole purpose behind what I do at my place. Provide a place for new guys to hang out and meet people and an opportunity to earn a little bit of money while they're at it. So for me, that touches close to my heart, and means so much to me. There are quite a few people here that I have met who are doing all that we can to help build the platform through engaging content and interactions in the community. We all also like to help when somebody is in need or even if they just have a question. I believe we can use all the help that we can get. My dear friend, I hope you had a wonderful weekend and that this coming week is even more Grand. As always I send my love your way and ask for continued blessings from our creator for you and yours.

Thank you for the kind words. I will continue to push forward

Would be nice to see those videos coming in. If I may ask - how do you plan to bring the videos in? I mean are you doing it in the order of your timeline on you tube or randomly.
Personally I would love to see your progress as you bring them in the order they were created. Makes for a much more interesting journey :-) for us watchers on Dtube.

Funny you ask as I was debating the same thing. I decided chronological would be best overall. I do appreciate your supports

Would love to see it chronologically. Thanks :-)

Great news. You have a lot of content on YouTube and it will be great to have it all in one place and be able to search/ review it all here. Are you going to load it all en masse or are you going to do a few videos a day etc? Quite a task. Good luck.

Good luck to you. And indeed, we all together will make Steem a big success. Steem is the Social Media of the Future.
I just followed you..

Do it do it righy now!
What are you thinking for?
Youtube just sucks!
4000 hours watch time!
Fuck.man!
You will only complete this task in a year only and only if you are getting round about 10 hours a day watch time :3
It could be done but too difficult for newbies :3
Sorry for harsh words,but its the reality

We shall see what happens.

Things will he great when you move to D-Tube

hope its a smooth transition.

Would love to hear the story (or point me to a blog posting) how you came to have such a stake. Did you mine in the day or invest? If none of my business that is cool too. 😎

Its all good buddy I am a open book. I mined, traded, hodled and got REALLY lucky along the way. Ill be post the more backstory soon.

Ill be post the more backstory soon.

Looking forward to it.

thats great...so many social site adopting steem ideas. by the way did you hear about coin MITHRIL??

I have and I decided to pass on it In favor of buying more steem

Sorry dear sometimes we have problem with The Internet this is the reason why i usually do not see videos.
best regard.

No worries. I will be writing as well.

HIello @crypto2crypto !
I really appreciate your views on

Really want to build a learning and entertaining environment but that starts with the interactions that you all provide. I hope we can all learn from each other and make this platform all that is could be.

That actually pushed to involve in the interaction. I personally do strongly believe there is lot more learn. We each hold different clues or ideas. Like in brainstorming many brains many ideas. Obviously multiple brain potentially is more then a single brain. So by discusions problem solving much easier besides learning increases from sharing and knowing different experiences.

This amazing community so we love most. As there is reward issue that is one of a motivating factor that pushes to read to know more to be interactive via writings videos etc through we express our views and knowledge.

It's good to hear new things are coming. We cant expect for better tomorrow if we are not doing to make something better.Best of luck.

Happy Blogging!
Happy Learning!

CiYkoV00.gif

Thanks brother hope I can be of some help to you

All the best ! We will make it for sure!

It's always great to see more authors on dtube since it's "part" of the Steemit.YouTube is screwed up right now.I miss the old days when we had free speech and there was no propaganda and censorship.I hope one day all of this rotten mainstream shit like youtube,facebook etc will fall because people will understand that there is no reason to use them while having possibilities like Steemit,dtube(after some improvements ofc😂)

Yea YouTube is really screwing people over big time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61