You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith In Commentary

in #steem5 years ago

Lol.I have had @fulltimegeek bots as well lately. It has had a massive impact on me lately as I have engaged more which is good really. I take more time over what I say and how I respond so they do make you think differently. Maybe you should just wake up first next time before responding and not get sent to the top of the comments on someones blog.

Sort:  

lol, yes, I probably should - maybe pick the 'lighter' topics to begin :)

I take more time over what I say and how I respond so they do make you think differently

Right, I have noticed myself doing this also. It's a little pressure, but a good pressure too as I has made me think a little more (sometimes) about my responses.

Glad to hear you in receipt of support also :)

I think it is a great way of supporting engagement and it definitely changes your approach to how you reply. The support is fantastic and so unexpected.

It really is, and I should stop worrying about what others think. Thanks for the insight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89