You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250 New Minnows Event Update and List of Accounts to Support

in #steem5 years ago

It just seems crazy how many accounts are actually powering down. I am hoping that the new minnows have a different mindset to the ones that are powering down and by replacing them will make this place stronger.

Sort:  

But in most of the cases, we dont know, whats the reason of powering down. I also made my power down, coz not the steem is my only one crypto, and i had to rebalancing my assets. Even if my assets are very small ones :) I cant risk, to hold all my eggs in one basket ;)

Personally I think Steem is a safe bet. All crypto is risky but Steem comes out in all the lists of coins to must have. Look at where teem was in the Chinese and Japanese crypto surveys last year and this year.

Yes, we agree. This is one reason, why im here :) But still, doesnt matter, how tiny is the risk, its risk. So need the diversification, what is also funny, coz we can change a risky crypto to another risky crypto :D

And the rebalancing is a two way thing. When my steem will be the less amount, i will deposit to here more :)

The roi of steem is one of the bests in cryptoverse, or maybe the best. I dont want to quit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87