You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40k @ 40

in #steem5 years ago

Two very good milestones. I am a believer along with you about this place and don't see the 7 years either. Things happen and change too quickly and change is happening right now. I love it when you said your wife said you said the same thing last year. The difference is you have most likely doubled in size and the stars are starting to line up.

Sort:  

I think in the last year I have managed to double but I am unsure what the next double point will be, 50? :D long way to go and I am happy being a part of it.

I don't think that long and maybe half that time depending on what happens here. Who knows where the price is going, but it is looking good as Steem seems to be one of the only genuine coins really making some noise on the exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73