You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alts left right out and KYC

in #steem5 years ago

Like you I haven't used the Dapps as a post. I don't want it to reflect on my feed as it would put me off. I could never understand someone answering a question on musing thinking their answer was good enough to pass as a post. Maybe some were, but it is still not a post. I had never considered an alt account for those Dapps though and it is something I will look into.

Sort:  

I had never considered an alt account for those Dapps though and it is something I will look into.

It is worth it for people who want to play but personally I don't have the time to do much with alts. It would be nice if I didn't feel I even needed an alt to use different apps though.

I agree. Why does a Steemhunt post have to show on your feed. I would love to tick a box so it doesn't reflect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88