You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting and fronting and looking ahead to community

in #steem5 years ago

Lol. You must have been getting withdraw symptoms not having your beloved Steem. I felt awkward when the electricity went out last night and at least allowed the VP to recharge a little. Not a great feeling I admit not posting. I am sure you will catch up a bit tonight machine gun style.

Sort:  

My VP is in the 90s... very rare indeed and I will have to fix that a bit later. I am not sure about the posting tonight as I am pretty well drained but, perhaps something ;D

Going to bed with VP over 80 is like climbing into bed with your socks on I suppose. Just not right lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83